Travis County Water Control and Improvement District Number 19
500 N. Capital of Texas Hwy. Building 1, Suite 125
Austin, Texas 78734  Phone: 512-402-1990  Fax: 512-402-0304


 

 

 

Email Board

W. J. Bryan

Don E. Six

Chris Davis

Elmer Dangerfield

Dick Walker

 


Copyright TCWCID #19 2012

Operator:  AWR Services, Inc.

http://www.awrservices.net
500 N. Capital of Texas Hwy.
Building 1, Suite 125
Austin, Texas 78746
Phone: 512-402-1990
Fax: 512-402-0304

Mr. Hal Lanham, General Manager
hal@awrservices.net

Richard O’Donnell, Operations Manager
Melanie Johnson, Office Manager
melanie@awrservices.net

Emergency Notification System

 

Board of Directors                                                                         

W. J. Bryan (John)
President 

3004 Maravillas Loop  Austin, TX 78735
328-7341 home
E-mail:  jbryan@tcwcid19.org

Don E. Six

8705 Mendocino, Austin, TX 78735
306-8532 home
Email: dsix@tcwcid19.org

Chris Davis
Secretary 

7722 Sandia Loop Austin,TX 78735
723-8906 home
Email: cdavis@tcwcid19.org

Elmer Dangerfield
Director, Asst. Sect.

7734 Sandia Loop, Austin TX  78735

Email: dangerfield@tcwcid19.org

Richard B. “Dick” Walker Director, Asst. Sect.


Austin, Texas 78735
 663-4709 home
Email: rwalker@tcwcid19.org

Open Meeting and Public Information Certificates for Board Members